Now open ♡

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog on Korean makeup and here it is!

 

I had no idea what to call it so I have started with the provisional name ‘showyourseoul’ as makeup can be a both a way to hid yourself, but also as a way to show yourself.

On this blog there will be no suggestion of what is right or wrong, only my opinion on what I do with my skin and makeup in Korea!

Everyone is different so don’t take my word as fact; something that doesn’t work for me could definitely work for you. ^^

Love,

showyourseoul ♡

5 thoughts on “Now open ♡

Leave a Reply

