Etude House Real Art Cleansing Oil ♡

Multiple posts coming at you today! ^^

To be honest, I told you I am no expert on the skin care routine, especially the many steps to look after your skin properly. As a girl that has SUPER sensitive skin, it kind of frazzles my head thinking about it.

I have tired numerous products though, some of which have caused a reaction on my face and others that have completely dried my skin out.

One I currently use is Etude House Real Art Cleansing Oil after a friend recommended it to me:

unbenannt-1There are 3 different types of oil: Moisture, Mild and Perfect.

I use the Moisture Cleansing Oil and it feels really great on my skin. I chose Moisture because more often than not my face tends to get dry, so it needs all the moisture it can get!

It removes all my makeup apart from a little of my waterproof mascara. Therefore I follow up with a eye makeup remover.

I’ve never come up with a skin reaction and I’m really impressed with it!

I have used about 3 full containers of this oil and I would say it lasts about 3/4 months? I use 1 or 2 pumps on my hands and wipe my whole face.

This product is great if you fancy trying an oil remover so I would give it 5 stars!

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

2 thoughts on “Etude House Real Art Cleansing Oil ♡

Leave a Reply

