Laneige Pore Control BB Cushion ♡

Hello everyone,

After a mini break I’m back to let you know about my new favorite BB Cushion.

South Korea is the home of the BB Cushion, I think it originated here with Amore Pacific owning the only factories that make all the BB Cushions you see in Korea. Every makeup shop has it’s own version and they all use a different formula.

I have tried several BB cushions and I have finally found one which I am really happy with. ^^

The latest BB Cushion which I am very impressed with is Laneige Pore Control BB cushion.

thumb-652864sk7kai7lo_405x405

I never really knew about warm tones and cool tones of skin; however watching a Laneige advert with their newly released colors I thought it might be good to try.

I purchased the Laneige Pore Control BB Cushion in the color 13C (Cool Ivory). Warm tones have the original names and the new cool tones have the word ‘Cool’ in front of them.

ln_124_d

I was very surprised with the color. It matches my skin perfectly and my friends complimented the match saying it looked like I had no BB cushion on. I would definitely recommend it to cool toned girls… you can often see this tone because your veins are blue under your skin rather than green!

The color is perfect for me but I’m probably going to try a different cushion type as my pores aren’t really a problem. There are 3 cushion types by Laneige, such as Anti-Aging, Whitening and Pore Control.

I would definitely recommend giving it a try if you can!

3 thoughts on “Laneige Pore Control BB Cushion ♡

      1. Thank you very much! I have only experienced cushion compacts one, and I’d love to try more. The thing is, the only drugstore ones I know from here are hella expensive LOL so if I am paying a lot of money, why not spending them in the original stuff (from Korea)?

        Like

Leave a Reply

