Aritaum Lip and Eye Remover ♡

The second product I use after my Etude House Real Art Moisture Cleansing Oil (link provided) is Aritaum Lip and Eye Remover.

It comes in lots of different sizes so you can buy a small one to see if it works for you first. ^^

remover6

I never really wear lip color, but this takes off my waterproof mascara easily.

I used to use Maybelline’s Eye Makeup Remover, however I had to go to Emart to buy it, it was expensive and sometimes it was sold out.

This one works out better for me because it’s a Korean brand so it’s easy to get, cheaper and does just as good a job!

I use my oil cleanser and then remove the last remains of my eyeliner and mascara with this. My new eyeliner (MAC review coming later) is really hard to get off, however this one has been doing a really great job!

In combination with my cleansing oil I would give this 5 stars, but as a standalone product I give it 4 stars as sometimes if I use it alone it doesn’t remove everything!

⋆⋆⋆⋆

Leave a Reply

