New- Banila Co. Two Kisses Dual Tint ♡

Now for my second lip tint review of today after my Missha Water Full Lip Tint; Banila Co. Two Kisses Dual Tint.

This was recommended on a YouTube beauty account (will be disclosing later 😉 ) and I have managed to become obsessed with this particular lip tint.

I received it for Christmas and it is one of my favorite lip tints now.

banila-co-two-kisses-dual-tint-title_grande

There are 4 shades: red, orange, pale orange and pink. These colors are SUPER neon and give a VERY pigmented look. If you don’t like a vibrant colour on your lips then this tint is not for you.

I have the pink colour and as I say this colour is super bright; but it lasts a long time! Perfect for me who always forgets to touch up throughout the day.

There is an emulsion side and a gel side. The emulsion side gives a faint colour which is often used if you want an ombre lip style. The gel side is the lip tint, this can be used in the center for the ombre look or used like normal tint for a complete colour look.

The tint is slightly drying, but I think the only thing that isn’t drying my lips these days is sensitive lip balms! >.<

Therefore I would give this 5 STARS, even thought it is slightly drying the longevity of the tint is a clear winner for me.

⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

3 thoughts on “New- Banila Co. Two Kisses Dual Tint ♡

    1. Hello safaloves ♡
      This is from Banila Co., which is a beauty brand in South Korea.
      I’m not sure where you can buy it outside of Korea though, maybe try a search for the name?
      Sorry I can’t be of more help, because I live in South Korea x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

