Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam ♡

One of the last cleansing foams I will review is  Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam. This option is perfect for people that don’t like the feel of cleansing oil on your face!

1366162078430

I used this before I got into the Etude House Real Art Moisture Cleansing Oil (link provided).

This made my skin feel smooth however, it is a little harsher on the face. For this reason I think would be better for oily skin types. On my skin it dried it out slightly so if you have a dry complexion like me it might not work so well.

I still liked it, so I’ve kept it for when my cleansing oil runs out. Furthermore, it has multiple sizes so you can try the product first and if you like it buy a bigger size!

It is a really nice product with a nice smell and good foaming action. But because it can dry out your skin I would give it 4 stars!

⋆⋆⋆⋆

2 thoughts on “Etude House Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam ♡

Leave a Reply

