Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner ♡

Another eyeliner that I am trying is Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner bought at Olive Young.

maybelline-0-5-hypersharp-liner-original-imaedg9yq29qgmj4

I was in a rush to put it on the first time I used it, but it went on flawlessly. I only had to erase some mistakes I made because the tip was so thin.

The liquid didn’t smudge and held all day.

I am very impressed and would say this is a clear winner so far for me.

Once this is used up I will contine to update as I have been recommended to try- Holika Holika’s Wonder Drawing Eyeliner Pen, Missha’s Super Brush Pen Liner and Tony Moly’s Perfect Eyeliner!

If anyone has tried them, let me know. ^^

I would give it 4 stars out of 5

⋆⋆⋆⋆

Leave a Reply

