New- Missha Water Full Lip Tint ♡

Before I came to Korea I never really used lip tints. I didn’t really understand what they did and I had only heard of Benefit lip tint from my sister.

But in Korea you see A LOT of women with brightly coloured lips and this is because of lip tints. Here they seem to be a staple in many women’s daily make-up choice, with even the older elementary school students trying them out. (Some of my 6th grade students got scolded for trying them out and coming to school with super pink lips!)

Lip tints come in lots of different colors and every beauty company has their own version!

One I have tried and used more than I expected is Missha Water Full Lip Tint.

l_p0049712426

I have fallen in love with the Cherry Coke color and use it as my go-to red tint!

The tint goes on perfectly, however it does tend to fade after a couple of hours so be sure to put it in your bag for touch-ups.

The other problem I find is that it is drying on my lips, however I usually put my lip tint on and then put my lip balm on top.

I would give this product 4 stars out 5. One of my favorite tints, BUT too drying to get the coveted 5 stars.

⋆⋆⋆⋆

2 thoughts on “New- Missha Water Full Lip Tint ♡

Leave a Reply

