Skinfood Viva Waterproof Tip Liner ♡

The second eyeliner pen I’ve tried is Skinfood’s Viva Waterproof Tip Liner

skin-food-viva-waterproof-tip-pen-eyeliner-2-color

‘I just gave up..’

This pen was not very good at all. It was a lot easier to put on compared to the Clio eyeliner pen, but the formula was not long lasting. A waterproof eyeliner should stay on without any water, but this just kept smudging. I really dislike it when eyeliner transfers to my upper eyelid, especially as a lady that has hooded eye lids.

I hate waste, but I couldn’t even force myself to use it all, instead I just gave up.

I would give it 1 star?

Leave a Reply

